NLA researchers to win “Science Leader-2019” award

November 14, 2019
Yesterday, Prof. Zhaxybay Zhumadilov and Samat Kozhakhmetov, Senior Researcher, NLA won  the «Science Leader-2019» award according to the international information and analytical platform Web of Science (they are the authors of a  highly cited article in "Cardiac and Cardiovascular systems" ).
Moreover, Maxsat Zhabagin, junior researcher, NLA  became the winner of «Leader of Science-2019" award for high rates of publication activity and citation of information resources among the young researchers of Kazakhstan. 

The award ceremony held on 13 November, 2019, which was organized under the auspices of  the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan jointly with “Clarivate Analitycs” company. 
It should be reminded that in 2015, 2016 and 2017 the well-known scientists of  NLA Dr. Zhumabay Bakenov,  Dr. Almagul Mentbayeva, Timur Saliev, Ainur Kakpenova, Yeldar Baiken and others also have won «Leader of Science» award according to Thomson Reuters for their  remarkable works.